The Urban Candle Making Experience
The Urban Candle Making Experience
The Urban Candle Making Experience
The Urban Candle Making Experience
The Urban Candle Making Experience
The Urban Candle Making Experience
The Urban Candle Making Experience
The Urban Candle Making Experience

The Urban Candle Making Experience

Regular price £35.00 Sale

The Urban Candle Making Experiences have proved to be very popular and we're delighted to announce our 2019 schedule. 

These classes have been re-designed to give you a simple candle making experience with Urban Candle - you'll learn about the basic quality ingredients, and of course make your own products! 

If you're looking for something different to do, then the Urban Candle making experience is the perfect! The courses are run by Matthew (our founder), and during the course, you’ll experience the basic art of candle making.

You’ll have the opportunity to make 2 urban products: You’ll choose your 2 favourite fragrances from our wide selection of high quality UK made oils, and experience a fun and enjoyable candle pouring experience.

The courses are held at our factory in Newcastle upon Tyne, which has ample FREE on-site parking. We’ll provide all the tools and materials you’ll need for the course. We also provide non-alcoholic refreshments during the course - including Pumphreys Coffee!

If you're looking for a more in-depth and professional or commercial focused course, please contact us directly: hello@urban-candle.com 

 

Course Dates: 

 

May 2019:

Sunday 26th May (2pm) - COURSE FULL

June 2019:

Sunday 9th June (2pm)

Thursday 13th June (7pm) - COURSE FULL

Saturday 29th June (2pm)

July 2019:

Thursday 4th July (7pm)

Sunday 13th July (1pm)

Tuesday 23rd July

August 2019:

Saturday 3rd August (2pm)

Thursday 8th August (7pm)

Sunday 25th August (12.30pm)